Photo by Jennifer Hardy/CRS

Seminary Outreach Animators

Photo by Jennifer Hardy/CRS

St. Mary's Seminary, Baltimore, MD

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

Brendan Foley Bfoley@stmarys.edu 1st year, theology Syracuse  
Kevin Holland kholland@stmarys.edu 1st year, theology Erie  
Sean Kerins skerins@stmarys.edu 4th year, theology Erie  

 


Assumption Seminary/Oblate School of Theology, San Antonio, TX

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

James Hernandez jameshernandez_jp2@yahoo.com Pastoral year Corpus Christie On pastoral assignment
Pedro Martinez jmartinez532@sbcglobal.net 2nd year Fort Worth  
Eugene Mule emule@ost.edu 3rd year Oblate  
Cullen Barry wisconsin1127@gmail.com 2nd year, college San Antonio  
Hung Pham dominicphamhung@gmail.com 2nd year Nashville  

 


St. Paul's Seminary, St. Paul/Minneapolis, MN

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

Joseph Gifford giff0017@stthomas.edu 2nd year, theology St. Paul/Minneapolis  
Michael Reinhardt rein2148@stthomas.edu Pre-theology II St. Paul/Minneapolis  

 


Mt. Angel Abbey and Seminary, Saint Benedict, OR

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

John Mosier john.mosier@mtangel.edu 2nd year, theology Boise  
Nathan Dail nathan.dail@mtangel.edu 3rd year, theology Boise  
Chad Hill chad.hill@mtangel.edu 4th year, college Seattle  

 


St. Charles Borremeo Seminary, Philadelphia, PA

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

Jimmy Magee jmagee@scs.edu 4th year, theology Raleigh  
Matt Collins mcollins@scs.edu 4th year, college Hartford  
Carson Kain ckain@scs.edu 2nd year, theology Lincoln  
Andrew Litt alitt@scs.edu 3rd year, college Philadelphia  

 


St. Dominic’s Priory/Aquinas Institute, St. Louis, MO

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

Br. Nicholas Reynolds nicholas526@gmail.com 4th year n/a  
Br. Joseph Paul jpaul.albin@gmail.com 3rd year On pastoral assignment  

 


North American College, Rome, Italy

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

Ceasar Jaramillopalacio cjaramillopalacio@pnac.org 4th year Paterson  
Mark Mlezvia mmleziva@pnac.org 4th year    
Michael Holmquist mholmquist@pnac.org 4th year    
Dennis Conway dconway@pnac.org 4th year    
Hans Mueller hmueller@pnac.org 4th year Portland  

 


Mundelein Seminary

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

Pat Gorman pgorman@usml.edu 1st year Chicago  
Radley Alcantara radley.seminary@gmail.com 4th year Chicago  

 


St. Mary's Seminary, Cleveland, OH

Seminarian

Email Address

Year of Study

Diocese

Notes

Anthony Simone asimone14@jcu.edu 5th year Cleveland  
Bobby McWilliams rdmc3180@yahoo.com 5th year Cleveland  
Josh Cochrac joshuacochrac@outlook.com 2nd year Cleveland Pastoral year next year