Sign up for the latest
updates from CRS.

Donate now to Catholic Relief Services

Pray with us. Light a Candle in CRS' Virtual Chapel.

Fall 2013 IDFP University Visits

Monday, September 30
Tufts University - Freidman School
Tuesday, October 1
Harvard Kennedy School
Brandeis University - Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Wednesday, October 2
Tufts University - Fletcher School
Boston College - School of Social Work
Thursday, October 3
Boston University - School of Public Health
Wednesday, October 9
Notre Dame- Mendoza, Eck and Kroc schools
Thursday, October 17
University of Denver
Monday, October 21
Georgetown University
Tuesday, October 22
Monterey Institute of International Studies
University of California, Davis
Tuesday, October 29
Elliott School of International Affairs, George Washington University
Wednesday, October 30
Eastern Mennonite University
George Mason University
Monday, November 4
Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University
Tuesday, November 5
Princeton University - Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs
Wednesday, November 6
Fordham University - International Political Economy and Development
The New School for Public Engagement - Milano School of International Affairs, Management, and Urban Policy
University of Pittsburgh
Thursday, November 7
Columbia University - School of International and Public Affairs
Pennsylvania State University
Tuesday, November 12
Cornell University
Wednesday, November 13
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Monday, November 18
University of Michigan
Michigan State University
Tuesday, November 19
American University
Share on Twitter


Code for Action: 101813 unsecurehomepage -->